Summer Enchanted Evenings

8/20/2007 Update:

I didn’t have this late edition to the list of shows, but tonight’s Sinatra Park concert with Guitar Bar Allstars has been moved to Maxwell’s due to threatening skies. The show will still be free and you can even stick around for a FREE performance by Swingadelic!

Show starts at 7pm.

Summer Enchanted Evenings Concert Series

in Frank Sinatra Park located on Frank Sinatra Drive between 4th & 5th Streets.
Overlooking the Manhattan Skyline
Thursday Nights from 7pm to 9pm, plus some Mondays.

Hoboken Sinatra Park Summer Enchanted Evenings Concert Series

Schedule

  • Mon., June 11 – Drums of Thunder
  • Thurs., June 14 – Tones of Joy – R & B, soul
  • Mon., June 18 – Cabaret Night –
  • Thurs., June 21 – Bubble performs
    The Beatles’ a live, loving, note-for-note & strum-for-strum tribute w / special guests (Raindate: Fri. June 22nd)
  • Mon., June 25 – Karaoke
  • Thurs., June 28 – Verdict – Reggae
  • Thurs., July 5 – 6pm – Surprise Guests
  • Fri., July 6 – Gene D. Plumber
  • Mon., July 9 – 63rd Army Band –
    a mix of big band swing, jazz & marching standards
  • Thurs., July 12 – Ernie Contri sings the Sounds of Sinatra
  • Thurs., July 19 – Guitar Bar Allstars Sponsor – the Guitar Bar
  • Thurs., July 26 – The Fave / Buzz Universe
  • Thurs., August 2 – Los seis del son
    Latin, Salsa, Merengue
  • Thurs., August 9 – Swingadelic – Bee Bop, Jump Blues
  • Thurs., August 16 – Ice Wagon Flu / The Gordy’s
  • Thurs., August 23 – Julio Fernandez & friends
  • Thurs., Aug. 30 – 6pm – 10pm
    Spaghetti Dinner Block Party
    tickets = $15 & includes: salad, spaghetti & meatballs
    To buy tickets: 201-420-2207
    Music TBA

Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "Summer Enchanted Evenings"

hobokentom
Member
hobokentom

When enjoying the concerts, PLEASE keep your kids behind the chains and off the rocks by the river! It is a disaster waiting to happen.

krewedetat
Member
krewedetat

nice picture.

wpDiscuz